• Notre souffrance... racontée par Christiane Singer

    L'histoire du vieux rabbin qui sent la mort s'approcher et se demande comment il pourrait faire pour aider l'humanité une dernière fois.

    Poignant, beau, profond... Je vous laisse découvrir



  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 25 Janvier 2022 à 04:19
    I have been surfing online greater than three hours lately, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's beautiful value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.
    2
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 02:49
    Every weekend i used to visit this web page, because i wish for enjoyment, since this this site conations genuinely pleasant funny data too.
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:16
    Great article, totally what I was looking for.
    4
    Lee
    Samedi 8 Juillet 2023 à 05:09
    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this website is really good.
    5
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2023 à 16:42
    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks
    6
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 18:47
    Wonderful items from you, man. I've have in mind your stuff previous to and you are simply too magnificent. I really like what you have acquired right here, really like what you are saying and the way in which in which you are saying it. You're making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is actually a great website.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :